Andy Whyles

Events and Shows Director

andy@allabouttourism.co.uk
 

Gary Allen

Project Director / Great British Cook Book /Publications

gary@allabouttourism.co.uk

gary@thegreatbritishcookbook.co.uk

 

Luke Benfield

PR Manager and Publications

luke@allabouttourism.co.uk


Scott Clay

Group Sales Manager

Scott@allabouttourism.co.uk

Mary Morris  

Events Manager

mary@allabouttourism.co.uk

07942 864068

Lottie Smith

Events Marketing 

lottie@allabouttourism.co.uk
 

Richard Walpole

Project Manager 

richard@allabouttourism.co.uk

 

General enquiries please contact the office  0115 9472 768